Past Online Yoga Class Videos

Mon Apr 27, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 13:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Flow Gayla Crysler
Tue Apr 28, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 13:00 Beginner Slow Flow Beginner Yoga Kat Beeson
18:00 - 19:00 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Wed Apr 29, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Flow Maria Rohr
Thu Apr 30, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
11:00 - 12:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Flow Liz Aggarwal
18:00 - 19:00 Beginner Basics Beginner Yoga Patti Bradley
Fri May 01, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 13:00 Beginner Basics Beginner Yoga Gayla Crysler
Mon May 04, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Liz Aggarwal
12:00 - 13:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Flow Gayla Crysler
18:00 - 19:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Flow Maria Rohr
Tue May 05, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Wed May 06, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Flow Maria Rohr
Thu May 07, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Flow Liz Aggarwal
Fri May 08, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 13:00 Beginner Basics Beginner Yoga Gayla Crysler
Sat May 09, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Mon May 11, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Liz Aggarwal
18:00 - 19:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Patti Bradley
Tue May 12, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 13:00 Beginner Slow Flow Beginner Yoga Kat Beeson
18:00 - 19:00 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Wed May 13, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Maria Rohr
Thu May 14, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Liz Aggarwal
18:00 - 19:00 Beginner Basics Beginner Yoga Maria Rohr
Fri May 15, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 13:00 Beginner Basics Beginner Yoga Gayla Crysler
Sat May 16, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Mon May 18, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Liz Aggarwal
Tue May 19, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
12:00 - 13:00 Beginner Slow Flow Beginner Yoga Kat Beeson
18:00 - 19:00 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Wed May 20, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Maria Rohr
Thu May 21, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Liz Aggarwal
18:00 - 19:00 Beginner Basics Beginner Yoga Patti Bradley
Sat May 23, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Tue May 26, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel
Wed May 27, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 All Levels Yoga Vinyasa Yoga Maria Rohr
Thu May 28, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
18:00 - 19:00 Beginner Basics Beginner Yoga Patti Bradley
Sat May 30, 2020 Link Class Name Class Type Instructor
09:30 - 10:30 Hatha Yoga Hatha Yoga Joanne Finkel

Facebook

Vibe Yoga is your destination for the best yoga classes, workshops and Teacher Training in North Texas. New Student Specials; A week for $20, or a month of Unlimited classes for $39

FacebookFacebook

Love Vibe Yoga in Village Shopping Center Allen, Tx. Everyone there was friendly and welcoming. The instructor Maria was fantastic, warm, prepared and made the class approachable, thematic, and super instructive.
March 04, 2015

Groupon Do you have a Groupon you need to redeem? You won't be able to sign up for classes online until you're in our system. But don't worry, that's no problem at all. Just show up about 10-15 minutes early for the first class you would like to attend and we'll get you signed up with your Groupon as payment. From then on you can sign up and come to any and all classes you like for as long as your Groupon lasts!

Welcome to the Vibe family!